Our Story. Your Team.

We've been helping customers afford the home of their dreams for many years and we love what we do.

 

What we Believe as a Company

Our People are our greatest strength

We are Relationship Driven, not transaction driven

Service is everyone's responsibility

Continuous Improvement is essential for our long-term success

We strive to provide an Exceptional mortgage experience

Welcome Home Mortgage logo
KIM
CASNER

Mortgage Consultant

 

NMLS# 81422
 
Cell: (203) 687-0714

Kim@welcomehomemortgage.net

BRIAN
COUGHLIN

Mortgage Consultant

 

NMLS# 91246
Tel: (203) 859-8124
Fax: (860) 761-0277
Cell: (203) 215-5821

Brian@welcomehomemortgage.net

JIM
DONNELLY

Mortgage Consultant

 

NMLS# 25919
Tel: (860) 761-1331 ext. 104
Fax: (860) 761-0277
Cell: (860) 690-2465

Jim@welcomehomemortgage.net

BOB
HOFFMANN

Mortgage Consultant

 

NMLS# 25931
Tel: (860) 761-1331 ext. 105
Fax: (860) 761-0277
Cell: (860) 214-7970

Bob@welcomehomemortgage.net

PATRICIA
KIELY

MA, Gerontology Loan Officer

 

NMLS# 112685
Tel: (860) 761-1331
Cell: (860) 558-9330

Patricia@welcomehomemortgage.net

JOSE
VARGAS

Mortgage Loan Officer

 

NMLS# 1452589
Fax: (860) 761-0277
Cell: (203) 232-2753

Jose@welcomehomemortgage.net

CARLENE
SZESTAKOW

Processor

 

 
 
Tel: (203) 859-8124

Carlene@welcomehomemortgage.net

MYLES
WHITE

Mortgage Loan Officer

 

NMLS#
 

Tel: (203) 859--8124

Myles@welcomehomemortgage.net